Albums & EP

[EP]: Olakira – 4Play

Download Olakira 4Play EP

DOWNLOAD : Olakira – 4Play (EP) | 4Play (EP) by Olakira 

Nigerian Talented artist, Olakira has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “4Play (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘4Play (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with Featuring from Sho Madjozi, Zuchu.

With production credit from SterryO, Drumatik, Simba Tagz, Mr Kamera, Qasebeatz and TBoy Daflame.

Tracklist of 4Play (EP) Below

1. Olakira – Sere (Feat Zuchu) | Mp3 Download

2. Olakira – Gotchu | Mp3 Download

3. Olakira – Hot Night | Mp3 Download

4. Olakira – Call On Me | Mp3 Download

5. Olakira – For Life | Mp3 Download

6. Olakira – Summer Time | Mp3 Download